top of page

Health Plan Members 

The National MLTSS Health Plan Association represents health plans that contract with states to provide long-term services and supports to beneficiaries through the Medicaid program. Member plans account for a large share of the MLTSS market and the beneficiary population enrolled in integrated plans, including national plans and regional and community-based plans. The Association develops its policy priorities through a consensus process and works with policymakers to advance changes that are both practical and necessary for states, plans, and beneficiaries.

Where our Members operate

MLTSS Assn Map 041624_2_edited.png


MLTSS & Integrated Plans*

No Association Coverage

No MLTSS Program

* Integrated plans include Medicare-Medicaid Plans (MMPs) operated under the Financial Alignment Initiative, and Fully Integrated Dual-Eligible Special Needs Plans (FIDE-SNPs)

Our Members

Aetna logo
AmeriHealth Caritas logo
CareSource logo
LA Care logo
Commonwealth Care Alliance
Molina Healthcare logo
UPMC Community HealthChoices logo
bottom of page