top of page

Welcoming New MLTSS Association Board Members

We are pleased to welcome four new members to the MLTSS Association Board of Directors:

  • Brendan Harris, President, UPMC for YOU & State Programs, UPMC

  • David Kagan, Chief Medical Officer, Enterprise Medical Management, LA Care

  • Whitney Moyer, Vice President, Long-Term Services and Supports, Commonwealth Care Alliance

  • Kate Paris, Vice President, Policy & Advocacy – Community & State, UnitedHealthcare


Each new Board member brings a range of experience and expertise in MLTSS policy. We are thrilled to welcome them onto the Board!


bottom of page